Contact Us


View Larger Map
Roth Insurance Agency, Inc.
2425 S. Detroit Avenue
Maumee, Ohio 43537

(419) 893-0800
(800) 643-ROTH(7684) Toll-free
(419) 893-5189 Fax


Office Hours
For your convenience, our office hours are:
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

We are also available evenings and Saturdays by appointment.

Our Team:

Our agency offers professional depth, flexibility, and full service follow-through. We are large enough to provide you with your insurance needs without sacrificing the ability to pay close personal attention to detail. Our staff represents some of the finest available talent in the insurance industry.

Our Agency Principals:

  R. Jay Roth, President  
  Email Jay  
 
  Lynn Roth Fouts, Vice-President  
  Email Lynn   
 
  Richard M. Roth, Vice-President  
  Email Rick  

Our Staff:

Sarah Pietrykowski-Meade Account Executive Sarah@rothinsurance.com
Alyson B. DeSimpelaere Senior Account Representative, Social Media Coordinator Alyson@rothinsurance.com
Amy Albert Senior Account Representative Amy.Albert@rothinsurance.com
Jennifer L. Roth Accounting Jennifer.Roth@rothinsurance.com
Amanda Gregory Administrative Assistant Amanda.Gregory@rothinsurance.com
  Donna L. Roth Administrative Assistant Donna.Roth@rothinsurance.com
 
 
Copyright © Roth Insurance Agency, Inc., 2019
   Our Privacy Pollicy